Sanity Injection

Injecting a dose of sanity into your day’s news and current events.

Sanity Injection to close down

Posted by sanityinjection on April 21, 2010

I have decided to close down Sanity Injection after nearly two years. Due to some changes in my life I will not be able to continue to put in the time and effort to take the site to the next level.

Thank you to everyone who has read and commented here. I have learned a lot from you and enjoyed sharing my thoughts with you as well.

I’ll leave the site up for a little while so you can catch up on anything you might have missed.

Sincerely yours,

Sanity Injection

5 Responses to “Sanity Injection to close down”

  1. Tubby said

    Sorry to hear it! I’ve enjoyed reading and commenting of the years. Some very spirited and informed discussions germinated here.

  2. Jess Chapman said

    Are you still going to keep reading other blogs? :( I’ll miss this one.

  3. I’ve decided I’m not taking the site down – who knows, maybe I will resurrect it someday. But I won’t be posting anymore for the foreseeable future. Thanks again for reading.

  4. I-love-things-that-sparkle said

    Remember my phone number if you want to talk. . .

  5. […] Sanity Injection […]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

